Reach Your Representative Association : AIGETOA

District Conference & Election : AIGETOA Pathanamthitta

The AGB Cum District Conference meeting of AIGETOA Pathanamthitta BA was held on 15.09.2022 at YMCA Hall, Thiruvalla. Almost all the members of AIGETOA Pathanamthitta were present in the meeting.

The Meeting was presided by DP Venu A. V. Last term Financial report presented by DFS Jenu John & Term report presented by DS Manoj. T and the reports were unanimously accepted by the house. Circle Secretary Saheer S , VP Sri. Anil Kani, Sri. Vipal Prem addressed members on various issues and discussions.

Later the old body was dissolved and election for AIGETOA district body for the new term conducted by Returning Officer Sri. Anil Kani & Circle Observer Sri Vipal Prem.

New District office bearers of AIGETOA Pathanamthitta are as follows :

DP Sri. Venu A. V
DS Sri. Manoj. T
DFS Sri. Dileepan P Y
DVP Sri.Samel Prasad C S
1. Sri. Jenu John
2. Sri. Koti Veerabhadram B
3. Smt. Sindhu S
Executive Members ( Nominated)
1)Smt.Vidya V N
2)Sri.Marella Sandeep
3)Sri.Manoj Mathew
4)Sri.Arun Sasi


In the evening Sri. Ansal Mohammed, ACS also attended the meeting. The Meeting concluded at 6:30 PM with the vote of thanks by Sri. Dileepan P Y, DFS AIGETOA Pathanamthitta.