LDCE Classes at Calicut on 24th and 25th Jan

LDCE-2015 Crash course Kozhikode - 11th & 12th Day

Date: 24th Jan 2015-Saturday and 25th Jan 2015-Sunday
Time: 9.30AM-5PM
Subject: Management        ( Sri.Jayakrishnan, AGM)

Venue: Mananchira Telephone Exchange, TRC Hall , Calicut.

view photos of day 10


LDCE Coaching Classes at Kozhikode

LDCE Coaching Classes Started in Kozhikode.Circle Secretary Sri.Ramachandran V K, District Secretary Sri.Gireesh T , Circle Finance Secretary Sri.Sumesh T and SEWA District Secretary Sri. Muraleedharan T  addressed the participants. Sri.Pramodh K J, SDE MS Installation Kannur took class on GSM 2G Basics.

View photo1 2



The LDCE exam coaching classes have started today in Kannur SSA. SSA Secretary Sri.Muhammedali addressed the LDCE Candiatates, in the morning session Sri.Abdul basith SDE (BB&IT) took class on IT and in the afternoon session classes were conducted on the topic CDA rules by Sri.Hashir JTO(G) Payyanur


AIGETOA AIBSNLEA Coordination Committee

Co-ordination Meeting Palakkad SSA
AIGETOA- AIBSNLEA co-ordination  committee formed  at  Palakkad  SSA  on 17/10/2014. From  AIGETOA side  Haridasan  ACS, Anand  Ramakrishnan  DS,  Remanan  DP,  Binil  VP, Shaji  Asst. Sec, Unmesh  Treasurer, Pon pradeep  Ex  DS, Shaiju,  Sivadasan   and  from  AIBSNLEA  side  DP,  DS, Treasurer and few members  were  present.
The  following  members  were  selected  as  the  co ordination  committ  members  of  Palakkad  SSA  
Sri.  VENKATESWARAN   CAO  --Chairman
Sri.  Anand  Ramakrishnan  ---Vice  Chairman
Sri. T Haridasan--------------Convener
Sri.  Mohanan---------------Joint  Convener
Sri.  Rasheed  Ali----------Treasurer
Sri.  Remanan--------------Member
Sri. Pon pradeep-----------Member
Sri.  Chandrababu---------Member
Sri. Suresh kumar-----------Member
The  committee  has  decided  to  meet  the  SSA  administration shortly  and  to  take up  all  the  issues  related  to  our  members  jointly.The  co ordination  committee  claims  half  of  the  total  strength   of  all  the  executives  in  Palakkad  SSA

Palakkad SSA Annual General Body meeting conducted


The  Annual  General  Body  meeting  of  Palakkad  SSA  was  conducted on 22/9/2014  in  the presence  of  the  circle  observer  T.Haridasan(ACS)  at  Hotel  Green  Park Palakkad.
Majority of our members were attended the meeting on a very  short call . Some of the members couldn't attend the meeting due to some unavoidable personal and official matters.

     Our vibrant and energetic ACS Sri.Haridasan explained  about the relevance of AIGETOA in  BSNL and all the latest  developments  and also the need of the hour. The  ACS  urged  all the  members  to  work towards  the  success  of AIGETOA-AIBSNLEA alliance  in  the  upcoming  referrundum. All the members had unanimously agreed to work and extended their whole hearted support in this regard

The meeting  unanimously  elected  the  following SSA office  bearers of AIGETOA Palakkad.

                  REMANAN                   -             PRESIDENT
                  BINIL C                          -          VICE  PRESIDENT

                  ANAND  RAMAKRISHNAN   -             SECRETARY
                  SHAJI                             -             ASST.  SECRETARY
                  UNMESH                          -             FINANCE  SECRETARY
                  SUMIJA                           -              AUDITOR

Cicle Executive Committee conducted

Kerala CEC meeting conducted successfully with high level of participation from most of the SSAs.

Sri. Ramachandran (Calicut SSA) elected as Assistant Circle Secretary, and he will act as Circle Secretary in charge for the time being . 



AIBSNLEA & AIGETOA Circle level coordination committee formed. 


1. Chairman :

    K.R. Krishnan, District Secretary - AIBSNLEA TSR.     

    Mob: 9446096006 email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2. Convener :

    Sandeep P.S., District Secretary - AIGETOA TSR       

    Mob: 9446508843 email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

3. Vice Chairman :

(i) Babu R., District President - AIBSNLEA TSR    Mob: 9447866996

(ii) Jayadevan, District President - AIGETOA TSR    Mob: 9447055322

4. joint Convener :

(i) Sukumaran K.K.  - AIBSNLEA TSR                 Mob: 9446333535

(ii) Raghavan Baiju  - AIGETOA TSR                  Mob: 9446036333

5. Treasurer :

    Ashik - AIBSNLEA TSR.

All executive committee members of Thrissur SSA of AIBSNLEA and AIGETOA are the members of the SSA Coordination committee.